Family Photo Shoot

25 May

A couple of weekends ago, my sweet friend Cyndi took pictures for us. It was a beautiful day & the girls were surprisingly cooperative! By the end of the shoot, Addi was directing us all…”right here is a good spot” or “stand in front of that tree!” My girls are definitely used to being in front of the camera…the little hams! Cyndi did a great job & got almost 200 shots. I won’t post all 200, but here are a few of my faves. I am so thankful for my family!

5 Responses to “Family Photo Shoot”

  1. Jennifer May 25, 2010 at 10:14 pm #

    gorgeous family and gorgeous pictures!!! I love the girls’ expressions and there big smiles. And the one family shot where Addi is holding onto Ryan giving him a hug with her sweet smile is precious!!

    • tracidixon May 25, 2010 at 10:16 pm #

      thanks so much! yeah, can you tell addi loves her daddy?!!! 🙂

  2. Laura Swaner May 25, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    I love them all but I like the one of the girls dancing the best. 🙂

  3. Christy Bynum May 26, 2010 at 8:46 am #

    Oh I love that first one!! Kam’s little leg propped – so cute! These are great! Love you guys!

  4. Vicki May 26, 2010 at 4:17 pm #

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them all! Such great pictures and you have a beautiful family!

Leave a Reply

