Chopping Block

28 Apr

If you like to cook, or know someone that does – you NEED this custom, handmade chopping block! I have one and LOVE it. My talented Dad builds these. And if you know my Dad – you know how much time, effort & thought he puts into things! These beautiful cutting boards are heavy duty and a great size. The legs help keep it sturdy for chopping.

Let me know if you are interested in purchasing one or have questions. You can comment me, or email me at tracidixon@mac.com. The cost is $60 plus shipping (if necessary). This would make for a perfect Mother’s Day gift!

One Response to “Chopping Block”

  1. Vicki April 29, 2010 at 8:45 am #

    That is BEAUTIFUL! I may be asking for one for our new house for Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

