Pictures Galore

29 Mar

Brace yourselves…I’ve been camera happy this weekend!

My friend Shae designed these adorable Easter shirts. All I had to do was iron on the graphic & wallah – cute new personalized shirts. This was taken before we went to our church’s Spring Block Party – which the girls had a blast at.

The Azalea 10k this past weekend was SO much fun. Several of my awesome coworkers (who I am blessed to call my friends) joined in on the fun too & walked it & cheered us on. Great weather, beautiful scenery…and to top it off, we just had to walk across the street from our house to the starting line! It was also great to see some people from Q-town there too. I was excited to break a 9 minute mile pace…a personal best for me in a race of that length. So proud of my friend Hallye – this was her first race & she rocked it. Afterwards, we stuffed our faces with an amazing breakfast at The Eatery. Fun day!

Spring is here & the flowers are blooming! Its beautiful around Tyler this time of year. I really do love this town. These are a few shots we took in the front yard tonight, while we were outside enjoying the awesome weather! This first one makes me smile…

Have a great week everyone! We have a lot to celebrate as Easter reminds us.

Leave a Reply

