Wonderfully Made.

10 Feb

Our two kids are complete opposites. I mean totally different. Sometimes I wonder how they both came from the same place!

Addi is very curious, very sensitive, always thinking & contemplating, always talking or singing, incredibly sweet and caring, rarely relaxes, very particular about everything, has a loud girly high-pitched voice, doesn’t like to be alone, very outgoing, likes to be the center of attention, and she looks just like her Momma.

Kamryn is laid back, easy going, loves to cuddle, has a soft deep voice, doesn’t say much, cries if made the center of attention, plays well alone, has a temper like no other, can scream absurdly loud, is such a Momma’s girl, gives the best bear hugs, gets shy around strangers, loves her blanky and pacy, and she looks just like Ryan.

Completely different and yet both perfect. Just the way God made them! I wouldn’t change one thing about them. I love that they are both unique in their own ways. Sweet babies.

“For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.” –Psalm 139:13-14

One Response to “Wonderfully Made.”

  1. Jessica February 10, 2010 at 11:06 pm #

    Oh my they are growing up so quickly!

Leave a Reply

