Daughters.

7 Feb

I love my daughters. Nothing warms my heart more than when they wrap their little arms around me or plant a big, wet kiss on my lips.  Having children has been such a joy. Ryan & I both LOVE being parents to these two. They try our patience, they test our limits, make us want to pull our hair out at times…but gosh, its all so very worth it! To hear Addi sing as we ride in the car, to see Kamryn’s eyes light up when either Ryan or I walk into the room, to watch them dance all crazy together to music…its all priceless. I am thankful. I love my daughters.

One Response to “Daughters.”

  1. Vicki February 8, 2010 at 3:53 pm #

    I SO know the feeling….all of them….aggravation and adoration all rolled into one amazing little package!

Leave a Reply

