Happy Birthday Kamryn!

18 Dec

My baby turns 2 today! Sweet, sweet Kamryn Jane. Hard to believe that Ryan & I will no longer have 2 babies, but 2 little girls! I remember when we found out we were pregnant with Kamryn. One word described that moment…SHOCK. She was a complete and total surprise to us and one that we couldn’t be more thankful for! What a joy Kamryn is to our lives and to our family. She has such a sweet personality, a cute thick little body, and the most adorable cheeks ever. She looks just like her daddy – and I’m certain she will be tall like he is. She is sensitive and happy. She is very loving and gives the best slobbery kisses. She doesn’t say much (Addi does all the talking), but when she does, in her deep little voice – its special. She is a momma’s girl, which of course I adore. I love my Kam Kam! Being a mother is priceless and my heart is full. Happy Birthday sweet angel!!!

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday Kamryn!”

  1. Christy Bynum December 18, 2009 at 9:54 am #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAMRYN!! Give her hugs and kisses from us!! We love you guys!

  2. Gramma December 18, 2009 at 11:20 am #

    AWWWW!! Happy Birthday Kam Kam…..Gramma loves you so much!!!

  3. Brooke Schumacher December 18, 2009 at 9:35 pm #

    Wow! Two! She’s so precious!

  4. Jennifer December 18, 2009 at 11:00 pm #

    How can she be 2?! She was just born it seems like!! She is such a beautiful little girl. I love her smile, it’s contagious! I hope you had a wonderful day celebrating her birthday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

