Ryan Marc Dixon

11 Nov

If you know me at all, you know how deeply in love I am with my amazingly wonderful husband. Bare with me for a sec, while I get sappy. He is truly an awesome person. If you know Ryan, you know this already. Huge heart, thoughtful, adorable, strong, amazing father to our children, handsome, loving, talented, creative, faithful, trustworthy, hard-worker, patient, and the list could literally go on & on. I seriously couldn’t ask for a better mate to spend my life with…he’s my best friend and I am honored to be his wife and truly blessed to have two beautiful daughters together.

All of that to say this…you need to check out his new blog!

Go visit Ryan’s new blog here & leave him a welcome comment:  ryan marc dixon

Leave a Reply

