mini me

10 Nov

My Mom recently found some old pics of me from when I was a little girl. She scanned them and emailed them over tonight with this message…

“who does this look like??? 🙂 look at the one in yellow overalls……have you seen that look before??? hahaha….”

IMG

could she possibly be talking about this little girl???

addikate

dorapjs

pretty

addi

girls

9 Responses to “mini me”

  1. mom November 11, 2009 at 8:36 am #

    YES!!! THAT’S the look!!! She is so much like you…..I thank God for giving us another sweet little girl. I hope she grows up to BE like you as well as look like you! You are such a great person and I am so proud of you. Love my baby girl. Both of them – 🙂

    • tracidixon November 11, 2009 at 11:18 am #

      aw, thanks Mom! 🙂 i love you too. she is a sweetie & i feel so blessed to have 2 amazing daughters!

  2. Corie November 11, 2009 at 1:26 pm #

    OH NO YOU DI’INT JUST CALL ME A BLOG STALKER!!!
    …harumph!

    • tracidixon November 11, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

      hahahaha…i sho did! THANK YOU FOR LEAVING A COMMENT. love ya corie.

      • Corie November 12, 2009 at 10:42 am #

        HEY! I’ve left comments before! Write another blog…feels kinda weird commenting on a blog about how awesome your husband is. Maybe one night we can plan another girl’s night….

  3. Ryan Marc Dixon November 11, 2009 at 1:27 pm #

    BEAUTIFUL! My heart is happy 🙂

  4. Jessica November 11, 2009 at 4:15 pm #

    Oh my Gosh! She is soooo your daughter!

  5. Christy Bynum November 12, 2009 at 10:36 am #

    Whoa…she looks JUST like you!! That’s crazy! And super cute!!

  6. Vicki November 15, 2009 at 4:23 pm #

    I LOVE these pictures! I have yet to see pictures of my own child looking like me….so at least SOME mom’s are included in the looks of their child! ;o)

Leave a Reply

