My little artist.

3 Nov

Picture 1

This picture was in the girls’ school newsletter that came out this month. It just totally cracks me up! Kamryn is obviously having a blast painting her pumpkin! And the sweet girl next to her is looking at her like she’s lost her mind! Hahaha. I think she has more paint on her face and hands than on the paper plate. Her teachers must do an awesome job cleaning her up before she comes home in the afternoons, because I had no idea this happened until I saw this pic! My kids are sooooo crazy! They bring so much joy into our lives.

2 Responses to “My little artist.”

  1. Mom November 3, 2009 at 5:47 pm #

    what a great picture!!!! i love the fact that she looks like she is having such a good time. love the smile!! oh what can i say??? i LOVE the girl. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  2. Kate November 3, 2009 at 10:13 pm #

    That’s too cute!

Leave a Reply

