the greek gods

23 Jun

ok, if you like yogurt, you must get in your car, drive to the nearest health food store and purchase this. its called the greek gods yogurt, traditional honey-flavored. my sis, jen, bought some a couple of weeks back & got me addicted. it is so thick, creamy & yummy!  you feel as though you are being naughty and having dessert instead of healthy yogurt! throw a little granola on top and wow…its my new favorite pre-run/post-run/breakfast/late night snack. for those of you who live in the area, you can find it at the granary in lindale. TASTY!

yogurt

4 Responses to “the greek gods”

  1. Corie June 24, 2009 at 8:03 am #

    forget the yogurt…look at those guns!!!

  2. Vicki June 24, 2009 at 8:44 am #

    I will definitely try it….I love yogurt and granola anyway, so a new treat sounds SO good!

  3. dreamingBIGdreams June 24, 2009 at 11:13 pm #

    the yogurt sounds good but i couldn’t get past looking at your arms.
    dang girl. what the heck? they look hot!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Homemade Granola « The Dixon Blog - March 28, 2010

    […] March 28, 2010 by tracidixon I love granola, especially on top of my greek yogurt. It’s really good for breakfast or a snack. I thought I would try making it myself and it […]

Leave a Reply

