headed to dallas!

28 May

i’m currently packing for our one night birthday getaway to dallas tomorrow! woohoo! right after work , ryan & i are headed out to the big D. the girly girls are staying the night at grandma & papaw’s so mommy & daddy can getaway! we are going out to dinner…where else but pf changs. then, staying in a hotel…thanks to jen (happy bday to me). saturday morning, we will get up & run white rock lake….awesome place to run. and the weather is supposed to be slightly cool. then, a little shopping and heading home to enjoy the weekend w/my babies. oh, and let me just say thanks to everyone that sent me texts, called, sent cards, or posted on my facebook today…i enjoyed my bday & appreciate all of you remembering me! 29??? yikes! love to you all.

Leave a Reply

