your ai fav?

1 Apr

ok, i have to admit something…this is actually the first season of american idol that we’ve watched every episode of & actually cared about. i know, i know…this is the 8th season & we are just now getting into it…and we are SO into it now, we look forward to it every week! as of now, my 2 fav’s are kris & danny. i really think allison, megan & lil are awesome singers too, but the last few rounds haven’t been so hot for them. oh, and adam is already a star! if you are an ai fan, who are you rooting for this season???

3 Responses to “your ai fav?”

  1. Jennifer April 1, 2009 at 10:20 pm #

    Oh yeah, big american idol fan here!! I try to watch it every week. I really liked Megan, I thought she had a really unique voice, and if channeled into the right type of song/music I think she would be awesome.

    Of the ones left, I like Danny and Kris as well! And I like Allison’s rocker chick voice.

    Do your girls dance to the music during show? Josiah loves it and dances (his white boy dance) and “sings” sometimes. It’s super cute!

    Hope you are having a great week. Sorry to hear Kamyrn is having a hard time adjusting to school. Hopefully she will get used to it soon. And oh yeah, I made my green beans the way you do and they were superb! Thanks! 🙂

  2. Vicki April 2, 2009 at 9:48 am #

    I have been watching AI in bits and pieces. When we are home and I remember, Brooke loves the music….and my favs are Kris, Danny and Adam!! The girls are good, but I have always preferred male singers and this year there are lots of good ones!

    I normally get Brooke ready for bed right as they are telling who went home, so I almost always have to look online to see who left!

  3. Leslie April 3, 2009 at 12:25 am #

    My favorite is Danny, but Matt is a close second. I like Adam too, but he’s a bit scary at times.

Leave a Reply

