the ultimate ice cream

24 Feb

ben & jerry’s phish food is absolutely my favorite ice cream. they don’t carry this flavor at the grocery store in our small town, so we picked up a couple of tubs in longview this past weekend & oh my am i happy!!!

chocolate ice cream with gooey marshmallow, caramel swirls, & fudge fish…aaaaawwww, it doesn’t get any better! and this is why i must run tomorrow. 🙂

what’s your favorite ice cream?

icecream

5 Responses to “the ultimate ice cream”

  1. Jennifer February 25, 2009 at 1:38 pm #

    OOooo that sounds good. I’ll have to try it sometime.

    My favorite ice cream is Blue Bell Dutch Chocolate. Sadly there isn’t any Blue Bell in South Dakota, they’re missing out on the best!

  2. Vicki February 25, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

    That sounds yummy! I truly avoid ice cream, because it is one of the foods I swear I could eat my WEIGHT in….but, when I do I go for Blue Bell Mint Chocolate Chip!!!

    MMMM, and today it’s 85 here in Lubbock, so we might have to splurge!

  3. ashley February 25, 2009 at 5:42 pm #

    marble slab peanut butter with reece’s cups mixed in! I heart you!

  4. ryan February 26, 2009 at 9:01 pm #

    B&J’s Americone Dream!… all the way! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. sunday thoughts « The Dixon Blog - March 8, 2009

    […] return in a couple of hours. all is quiet and i plan to chill out for a little bit & eat some phish food. […]

Leave a Reply

