Who is my neighbor?… by Ryan

10 Feb

If you ever make it to Austin you must go check out The Austin Stone. With only attending a few times while in the area visiting friends and family, I have been thoroughly blessed by the worship, vision and the messages delivered by Matt Carter. Recently on my long runs I have been listenting to his past messages via their pod cast. The one I heard today was so great. You MUST listen. The title of it is “A Church For The City: The Cost Of Following Jesus.” 09/28/08

One Response to “Who is my neighbor?… by Ryan”

  1. kyle February 12, 2009 at 6:43 pm #

    yeah man, i was at this service… and it jacked me up.

    you guys gonna be in austin this weekend??

Leave a Reply

