Ryan’s new-do… by Ryan

6 Feb

picture-11

Whelp. I cut it myself this morning. I knocked 2.7 seconds per mile off my 5 mile run and it took 1/4 of the amount of shamp & condish than it did yesterday. I am actually bummed not to need the use of our chi straitener for a while. Here’s to the good old days.

4 Responses to “Ryan’s new-do… by Ryan”

  1. Carla February 6, 2009 at 10:54 pm #

    I like it a lot! Praying for you, Ryan…hang in there! πŸ˜‰

  2. Corie February 7, 2009 at 2:53 pm #

    I’m sure you don’t want to hear this but MUCH better! To me anyway. Not that I matter.

  3. Dad Dixon February 7, 2009 at 3:37 pm #

    The New Style must have cut down the wind resistance enabling you to shave almost 3 seconds off per mile in you running time. I’m glad your not a competitive swimmer because many of those guys shave their heads. Just trying to look at the positive.

    You did a good job! I know it was tough on MY FAVORITE NUMBER ONE SON!

    Praying for God’s blessing on you and the 3 cute girls you hang out with (or do they hang out with you?)

    Lots of Love – Dad D

  4. Jennifer February 7, 2009 at 11:23 pm #

    Sorry, Cuz, but it looks MUCH better! πŸ™‚ And still very much like you. No worries!

Leave a Reply

