question

28 Jan

do you just have days where it seems like from the time you wake up until the time you go to bed, everything goes wrong? yesterday was like that for me. a lot of little things add up to one big melt down. last night, it seems that i was in tears most of the night. for no particular reason…i was just upset, angry, sad, and frustrated all at once. i cried for like two hours straight…couldn’t stop. does this ever happen to anyone else or am i just a freak?

3 Responses to “question”

  1. Vicki January 28, 2009 at 2:34 pm #

    I would love to be able to say it’s just you….because that would mean I never go through the same thing. BUT, I cannot lie to you! I would like to think it’s a woman thing. We tend to bottle emotions up inside, whether good, bad, worrisome and everything seems to happen to us in one day, causing us to cry….at least that’s how it happens to me. Keep your head up!

  2. Jennifer January 30, 2009 at 9:28 am #

    Uh no, you’re not weird. I did that just last week! I think sometimes everything just piles up and we can’t deal with it anymore so we just have to have a big cry. Hang in there. 🙂

  3. Leslie J January 30, 2009 at 11:31 am #

    You are certainly not weird…I think we all have those days. I actually feel better after a good “cry.” You guys hang in there.

Leave a Reply

