i’ve been tagged!

13 Nov

my friend jennifer tagged me….she said to find my 6th photo album and post the 6th picture in it. well…in my iphoto, i don’t really have “albums” but i did try to find the 6th set of pics & i found the 6th pic in that set. will that work jen? i figured it was close enough! hehehe. so here’s the pic…

ash

its an old pic of me with my dear friend ashley. this is actually very ironic b/c i’ve been thinking about her a lot this week because she just had a baby two days ago! ryan & i have been friends with danny & ashley for a long time. they are like family to us & we can not wait to visit lubbock soon so we can meet baby grace! thanks for the tag jennifer…now, my turn…i tag vicki!

One Response to “i’ve been tagged!”

  1. Jennifer November 13, 2008 at 5:44 pm #

    Sweet picture. Thanks for playing! 🙂
    Yeah, it’s different with iphoto, I had to do the same thing you did.
    Hope you get to go to lubbock soon and see your friend’s baby!

Leave a Reply

