double shot day for me

24 Jul

kamryn is teething & didn’t sleep hardly at all last night.  in fact, we were up more than we were asleep! yikes. makes for a long day!  the best sleep i got was from 5-6:30 this morning.  our coffee shop opens at 7.  so needless to say, i had a double shot white rasberry mocha this morning & chances are…i’ll have another soon!

One Response to “double shot day for me”

  1. Vicki July 24, 2008 at 1:47 pm #

    I only WISH I had access to all that caffeine! Take a shot for me! ;o)

Leave a Reply

